2019 Memphis Tigers Football Schedule Announced

Cupcakes, Conference, & Ole Miss Opener for Memphis in '19 Schedule

February 08, 2019 - 8:34 am

The 2019 University of Memphis Tigers Football Schedule was released:

Satruday, August 31 Home vs. OLE MISS

Saturday, September 7 Home vs. SOUTHERN

Saturday, September 14 at South Alabama

Thursday, September 26 Home vs. NAVY (on ESPN TV)

Saturday, October 5 at UL Monroe

Saturday, October 12 at Temple

Saturday, October 19 Home vs. TULANE

Saturday, October 26 at Tulsa

Saturday, November 2 Home vs. SMU

Saturday, November 16 at Houston

Saturday, November 23 at USF

Friday, November 29 Home vs. CINCINNATI

 

 

Comments ()